Annual Chamber Golf Tournament winners

LUDLOW, Vt. – They couldn’t have picked a better day than Sept. 12 for the annual Chamber Golf Tournament at Okemo Valley Golf Club. The weather was picture perfect, the crowd couldn’t have been more fun, there were great prizes and the food was delicious! Everyone had a great time.

The winners:

First Place Champions with lowest gross score of 57: Kevin Theissen, Clemente DeLarosa, Eryn Ryan, and John Boehrer

First Place Low Net with a score of 51: David Bowyer, Julie Bowyer, Herb Eddy, Doris Eddy

Second Place Low Net with a score of 52: Bob Miller, John Parsons, Rog Schonder, Jordan Blais

Other winners include:

Longest Drive, Men: Austin Danyew on the 18th hole

Longest Drive Women: Julie Bowyer on the 2nd hole

Closest to the Pin, Men John Boehrer on the 17th hole

Closest to the Pin, Women: Pam McLaughlin on 8th hole

While no one made a hole-in-one to win a brand new Chevrolet, thanks very much to Benson’s Chevrolet for providing the opportunity! Many thanks to title sponsors M&M Excavating, Imery’s Talc, CTM Media, HP Energy, Garvey & Garvey, and The Killarney, and to all the businesses in town that donated to our raffle drawing and prizes.

Special thanks to Adrienne Carter and Michael Santa Maria at Willie Dunn’s and Okemo Valley Golf Club for a spectacular day!

See you next year.

Related Post

Back To Top