Okemo Valley TV announces 2018 award winners

LUDLOW, Vt. – Okemo Valley TV, the community television station and media education center, has announced the winner of its four annual awards for Producer of the Year, Youth Producer, Community Service, and Outstanding Achievement. The awards are to recognize volunteers and community members who have made significant contributions through the creation of programming or providing a valuable service to the organization. For more information on this year’s awards, visit www.okemovalley.tv.

Award recipients were:

  • Producer of the Year: Kelly Kingsbury and Ludlow Baptist Church
  • Youth Producer of the Year: Paige Kelley
  • Community Service Award: Sharon Combes-Farr
  • Outstanding Achievement award: Marji Graf

Related Post

Back To Top