Mt. Ascutney Hospital honors 38 staff members



WINDSOR, Vt. – Recently, Mt. Ascutney Hospital and Health Center (MAHHC) recognized 38 employees who have collectively served the Hospital. Staff members were honored at a special Employee Service Awards dinner in the Hospital’s café, where MAHHC Interim President Gay Landstrom personally thanked them for their contributions and commitment to the Hospital, its patients and the community.

“Each of you has made a positive difference for Mt. Ascutney Hospital and our community,” said Landstrom. “We thank you for your service and dedication to making our mission and vision a reality every day for our patients.

Staff members honored at the event were: 35 years of service–Dr. Marlene Sachs; 25 years of service–Tamra Howe; 20 years of service–Vickie Day, Amanda Hook, Heather Rumrill, Martha Zoerheide; 15 years of service–Rosemary Attwood, James Boyle, Terrilee Dana, Debra Franks, Candace Hingston, Barbara Howard, Judith Hunt, Mark Linkiewicz, Jennifer Patterson, Linda Penn, Melanie Sheehan, Gwen Spaulding, Kelli Rapp, Maureen Reed; 10 years of service–Sarah Agnoli, Patricia Arthur, Paula Basso, Katrina Burgmeier, Robert Cowles, Susan Falzarano, John Frisbee, Dr. Alden Hall, Brenna Heighes, Jesse Hills, Elizabeth Hollinshead, Christie Dean Leary, Terri-Lynn Picard, David Podell, Beverly Rokes, Katherine Sawyer, Sharon Snide, and Kitty Tilton.

Related Post

Back To Top