Flood Brook School announces second trimester honor roll

LONDONDERRY, Vt. –The following students achieved honor roll for third trimester:


Sixth Grade


High Honors:  Sophia Witkin

Honors:  Angus Bellingham, Lily Birch, Mia Ciccone, Evan Farrar, Sam Henning, Bailey Keck, Carl Lavallee, Sebastian Lennon, Isabella Lindgren, Rorie Mara, Halyn McIntyre, Knight Okie, Dylan Poddick, Ella Sheehan, Nathan Smilko, Wyatt Teaford


Seventh Grade


High Honors:  Chloe Andersen, Tessa Lunderville, Alex Wasyliko, Alexa Witkin

Honors:  Laurel Baker, Mathias Boudreau-Golfman, Piper Chapman, Keegan Ewens, Ally Farrar, Ian Frank, Serena Harris, Briana Lawrence, Jenna Parker, Ada Perry, Rowan Perry, Cameron Peters, Brielle Proctor, Coleman Reece, Alexis Seymour


Eighth Grade


High Honors: Sage Freeman, Emma Hall, Addie Kujovsky, Matt Sabol

Honors: Karson Barclay, James Birch, Walker Brown, Eva Calabrese, Grace DiStasio, Lola Herzog, Emma Ingison, Devan Kajah, Simon Loomis, Tate Morris, Halle Parker, Stella Turner, Bradley Wade, Andrew Zuckerman



The Flood Brook School is a K-8, 300-capacity school located in the heart of ski country in Southwestern Vermont.  The Mountain Towns Regional Education District School Board consists of 8 school board members from the towns of Landgrove, Londonderry, Peru and Weston.


Share This:Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn
Back To Top